Great time at the LKM conference in Wichita

It was great seeing everyone at the LKM conference in Wichita over the weekend and yesterday!
We debuted our new booth since Citycode and Ranson Financial combined.

Together, our team provides services to all Kansas local governments including public finance (bonds, grants, loans, etc.), utility rate reviews, financial planning, grant application/administration, municipal codes, economic development services and civic websites – and, of course, the morning email of Kansas Municipal News that you are reading right now.

You can learn more at www.citycode.com and www.ransonfinancial.com. In the near future, both of these links will point to our combined site.

Call or email us anytime.
Office (316) 264-3400

Larry Kleeman
larry@citycode.com

John Haas
jhaas@ransonfinancial.com

Beth Warren
ewarren@ransonfinancial.com

Rose Mary Saunders
rsaunders@ransonfinancial.com

Steve Saunders
ssaunders@ransonfinancial.com

Don Osenbaugh
dosenbaugh@cox.net

Nikki Huntington
nikki@citycode.com

Libby Kleeman
lkleeman@ransonfinancial.com